New York Jets 2011 Schedule released

By Marc A. Greenberg

Here’s the official 2011 New York Jets regular season schedule:

HOME: Buffalo, Miami, New England, Kansas City, San Diego, Jacksonville, Dallas and the New York Giants

AWAY: Buffalo, Miami, New England, Denver, Oakland, Baltimore, Philadelphia and Washington.

First impressions:

1. New York Giants come to town.

2. Away game in Philly.

3. Another trip to Oakland.

4. Rex back in Baltimore.

5. Other than that, not a terrible schedule.  The AFC West and NFC East have been up and down so it could be worse.