Jets 2010 Schedule released

It’s here, baby.

3 Monday Night Football games, 1 Sunday Night Football game, 4 Games at 4 pm, 7 Games at 1 pm and 1 Thursday Night Thanksgiving game. 

Week 1: Monday, Sept. 13 – Ravens at Jets, Monday Night Football, 7pm

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 19 - Patriots at Jets, 4:15 pm

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 26 – Jets at Dolphins, 8:20pm

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 3 – Jets at Bills, 1pm

Week 5: Monday, Oct. 11 – Vikings at Jets, 8:30 pm

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 17 – Jets at Broncos, 4:05 pm

Week 7: BYE

Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 31 – Packers at Jets, 1pm

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 7 – Jets at Lions, 1pm

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 14 – Jets at Browns, 1pm

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 21 – Texans at Jets, 1pm

Week 12: Thursday, Nov. 25 – Bengals at Jets, 8:20 pm

Week 13: Monday, Dec. 6 – Jets at Patriots, 8:30 pm

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 12 – Dolphins at Jets, 4:15 pm

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 19 – Jets at Steelers, 4:15 pm

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 26 – Jets at Bears, 1pm

Week 17: Sunday, Jan 2 – Bills at Jets, 1 pm

Notes:

Jets open the season at home against the Ravens and Ryan’s former team;

Week 3, Jason Taylor returns to Miami for Sunday night football;

Jets play Steelers late in the season so Roethlisberger will probably be there;

Jets end the season with the Bills;

Favre (or just Minnesota come to NY) for a second Monday Night game; and

A Thanksgiving night game.

NFL.com lists the Jets with the 18th hardest schedule with opponents posting a 128-128 record last year;

The Patriots have the 6th hardest schedule

The Dolphins have the 17th hardest schedule

The Giants have the 7th hardest schedule

Topics: Favre, Favre Monday Night, Jasontaylor Returns To Miami, Jets 2010, Jets Schedule, MNF, Monday Night Football, NFL Schedule, Rex Ryan, Thanksgiving

Want more from The Jet Press?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Jets news from the Fansided Network

Comments 0

Michael Sam or Louchiez Purifoy: Who Achieves NFL Acceptance?

Comments 4

Jets’ 2014 Schedule: Initial Thoughts

Comments 1

New York Jets schedule released for 2014 season

Hot on the Web From newyorkjets.com